Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Using the MT350 tester

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Location
    Gauteng
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Using the MT350 tester

    Please help I was testing PSC test using MT350 tester . With main switch off . It doesn't show any reading on screen. Juss reads "Lo"

  2. #2
    Silver Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    Port Elizabeth
    Posts
    365
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 93 Times in 77 Posts
    You need power on to measure PSC
    Think it may be best to get your manufacturers rep in the area to go through the meter with you

Similar Threads

  1. Register as an single phase tester
    By Arnie23 in forum Electrical Contracting Industry Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-Jun-20, 03:02 PM
  2. Tester review - Uni T
    By ians in forum Electrical Contracting Industry Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-Jun-19, 08:05 AM
  3. Circuit Breaker tester
    By ELECT 1 in forum Electrical Contracting Industry Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21-Dec-13, 12:17 AM
  4. which tester
    By murdock in forum Electrical Contracting Industry Forum
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 19-Jul-11, 11:03 AM
  5. Best Place To Buy A Tester
    By SparkyScott in forum Electrical Contracting Industry Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-Apr-11, 08:59 PM

Did you like this article? Share it with your favourite social network.

Did you like this article? Share it with your favourite social network.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •