Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Pastel runtime error 6 overflow

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    Cape Town
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Pastel runtime error 6 overflow

    Hi There

    I am suddenly getting the error: "runtime error 6 overflow" when trying to run the Pastel 14 Inventory Detail Report. I can't even get to the selection window. After it tells me there are open batches and I say I don't want to view open batches it just bombs out with this error.

    Can anybody help?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Full Member UniquelyJanine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Edenvale
    Posts
    38
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Please check if it happens on the demo company as well. If not you will probably need a datafix. I can give you a quote for it after I've had a look at the data if you want.

Similar Threads

  1. Pastel Runtime error 380
    By Tinashe.Tee in forum Accounting Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29-Dec-16, 01:36 PM
  2. [Question] Sage Pastel V12: Runtime Error '401'
    By Anne in forum Accounting Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18-Mar-16, 10:31 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-Dec-14, 11:10 PM
  4. [Question] Pastel Partner - Runtime Error 9 when running customer statements
    By J7J in forum Accounting Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-Aug-11, 09:45 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-May-11, 03:26 PM

Did you like this article? Share it with your favourite social network.

Did you like this article? Share it with your favourite social network.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •