Greetings all


I am using pastel partner 14 multi user.I was doing invoices on my pc when pastel just closed (Crashed).I had done like a bunch of invoices and when i attempt to open all the completed invoice this is what pops up. see screen shot.Anyone experience this before

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	screen.jpg 
Views:	38 
Size:	41.5 KB 
ID:	7682