Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Could it be true if Nigel February turns out to be a murderer?

Could it be true if Nigel February turns out to be a murderer?

My name is Ann Richter, residing in London, England. I have been in a position of a correspondent for more than 12 years, throughout my career there have been publishing places such as «Kingston Guardian», «Abendzeitung München», «Münchner Merkur» which I worked for. I would like to start off with a brief explanation why I have decided to prepare and publish this article in here. The fact is that a man, about whom it is being discussed in this article is related to one who is a resident of Cape Town. Not very long ago I was contacted by an old friend who resides now in Sicily. He has got a personal conflict with a founder of Piper system. Later, I found out that there is another victim, allegedly, in the person of Nigel February, who believes that her boyfriend was killed by a founder of Piper system himself, or a student of Mr. February, as she says, if it is the matter it was by order of Mr. February.
    I decided to take a look into the situation as the case is sure enough, controversial. Besides, I believe that it is my duty as a journalist. In the first article, I suggest to dot the i's and cross the t's in regard whether there are any base to expect that Nigel February could be a killer. Behind this investigative report stands a certain trend. As you could already guess this particular trend is related to native of Republic of South Africa Nigel February. Again, the trend is ambiguous. I'm not going to judge neither I am going to issue a verdict, there are law enforcement body out there for this purpose, the police and court. With reference to this trend, Nigel February represents himself as a good head of a family, a master of martial arts and at the same time as a thief and a murderer. As you can imagine quite inconsistent case. The first question that is with us is which of these four incarnations can be brought in line with reality? Or maybe all four exist at the same time? After all, there are many well-doing men with a dark side of life, aren’t there, that dark side being unknown to others.
    None of us is without stain. But main thing is always remains the same - do not break the law. So who is really Nigel February? That is the central question, and this article is devoted to this question. It is known that Nigel February has quite a large family, which has to be taken care of. Other than this, it is known that he is an instructor in a number of martial art systems, a specialist in understanding and de-constructing crime as it happens in South Africa. Along with, this individual is a founder of system called Piper. At the same time, the most interesting thing is that Nigel February officially represents himself to be a specialist in security field. I would like to pause in here. One would wonder – In case one is an expert in the field of security, then why would he teach how to kill others?.
    The truth is that Piper system - is an offensive system. Piper System consists of a number techniques and components that are used in robberies, murders in streets of Cape Town. Which is not big news, as February does not conceal it. In the foundation of the system there is a criminal motive. So what does February do: does he teach self- defense or does he teach how to slaughter? Obviously, February teaches killing people too. Do not you find that security and instructing how to peace out are incompatible things, thuswise it gives a rise to a number of other questions.
    In no uncertain terms, it is obvious that the matter postulates in-depth research. Even in the case of a such shallow analysis it is pretty obvious that Nigel February may have committed a crime concerned with a theft offence involving money and with a murder mention but one thing – he has got necessary familiarity and skills. On a side note, this is evidenced by Rock Diesel and Katerina Danovskaya. Moreover, Rock Diesel provides screenshots of personal correspondence with Nigel February. We cannot state whether these photographic materials true or fabricated. However, we have what we have, exactly for this reason, I hold the side of getting in the bottom. There is one thing which is unambiguous – February develops and spreads the technique which is used by people to kill in the streets of Cape Town, this is an indisputable sad fact. Besides, father of February has worked in a prison, therefore the circle of his friends from an early age, has a direct relation to criminal activities. Obviously, any officer working in penitentiary in one way or another has a relation to criminals. Needless to say, it does not go without taking a look at the fact that Nigel February has large family. Financial situation in South Africa is deplorable enough in terms of the funds that are necessary to provide for family and everything which is needed for a basic living. Is it possible to feed a large family by training and having a job of an instructor? Not likely. But it is possible to make some money in a dishonest manner, by cooperating with criminals and training murderers. These kind of services are of a direct interest in criminals themselves, who goes after on to rob and kill. Criminals always have coin. Thus, obviously, February as an instructor could train civilians as well as murderers. We may know well one side of his life, but the shadowy side of his life might be concealed well enough. . .
    To this end, first conclusion we come to is that Nigel February de facto could have done theft, could have murdered one.
    He has got a motive for this, and necessary skills.
    There is more to come
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	13178580_10154764990235828_5084815266647368726_n.jpg 
Views:	492 
Size:	17.1 KB 
ID:	6643Click image for larger version. 

Name:	13696679_1018299924935482_734095802_n.jpg 
Views:	579 
Size:	22.7 KB 
ID:	6642

Suspended
    Oh .... so this is what Dave was talking about ....

Thanked 2,676 Times in 2,257 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by HR Solutions View Post
    Oh .... so this is what Dave was talking about ....
    Ja bru. There's a serious campfire story coming, I'm telling you.

Suspended
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave A View Post
    Ja bru. There's a serious campfire story coming, I'm telling you.
    Pop corn, biltong and beers

Email problem
    Wow. I have now read this "article". I have to say that I struggle to figure out what this is about....

Thanked 2,676 Times in 2,257 Posts
    I believe the modern terms applicable are "fake news" and "alternative facts".
    Last edited by Dave A; 03-Mar-17 at 05:36 PM.

Suspended
    or just plain kak

What you mean? Which Dave?

Part 2. Murderers who work undercover. History Nigel February

In the first article we have understood, whether there is at least some reason to believe that the founder of «Piper» system Nigel February can be a killer. As it turns out there are such grounds. All visitors can get acquainted with the article on the following link: https://annrichter.quora.com/Researc...violence-in-SA
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	14183847_544651449071190_6329127117686928576_n.jpg 
Views:	744 
Size:	36.0 KB 
ID:	6689

This incident caused me to seriously look into how often in history we are faced with the murderers and criminals who worked under the cover of the masters of military systems. Nigel February - this is an individual incident or a trend?
    To begin with a look at what's happening in Cape Town.
    On the one hand it is a city of tourists, one of the most beautiful city in the world, where hundreds of thousands of people arrive each year. On the other side of Cape Town is one of the most dangerous areas in the world Cape Flats, where the thriving crime, prostitution and drugs. There is a well-known prison Pollsmor, which is designed for 3,000 people, but the number of staying in her conclusion above 7,500. During Apartheid, in the prison, Nelson Mandela sat. Now sitting here bank robbers, rapists and serial killers. Also in this prison sit well known numerical gang. A major place where criminals are operating is an area of Cape Flats. Cape Town itself is characterized by contradictory relationships between the major racial and ethnic groups, traditionally competing with each other for power and money to the city. Obviously, the conditions for the flourishing of crime are extremely favorable. Not surprisingly, in the Cape Flats, where I grew up Nigel February, most people think: "If you will not be one of them (of the men), then you will not be none." Nigel February childhood familiar with this philosophy, and as we learn later, it fully shares.

Let's return to the matrial arts . In most cases, people are starting to engage in martial arts to be able to protect themselves. But history shows that quite often the remedy turns into a murder weapon. So Johnny Dargan, who taught taekwondo fighter MMA Conor McGregor, now owns the title of champion of the UFC featherweight champion, he killed a man during a street fight, when he was returning home in the evening with the girl. It is also well known in the YouTube video, where the coach Karate Dojo killed a man in order to show its advantage. In the case of Nigel February it is quite obvious that the motive for the crime was committed may be money. That's why Nigel February can deny his money owe Rock Diesel and the fact of acquaintance with the deceased boyfriend Katerina Danovskaya.
    Adult literacy rate in South Africa is low and unemployment is high. About half of the people live below the poverty line. Nigel February itself admits that wanted to gather your gang. We also know that he has a connection with the crime. After Nigel February started «Piper» system, he quickly assembled a group of 30 people, which is trained today. As I wrote earlier «Piper» is an attacking system - an assembly of prison receptions, by which people are being killed on the streets Cape Town. It is obvious enough that Nigel February under the guise of teaching and popularizing Piper criminal system may commit crimes in Cape Town. This is perhaps the most logical explanation for the fact that this man taught 30 people to work with a knife technique of killing people. Obviously, in Cape Town can be a master of martial arts in the afternoon, and the robber or murderer night. Motives and opportunities in Nigel February available.
    To be continued.

Suspended
    She's still out there ....

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast