Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 12 of 12

Thread: Pastel Xpress v14 company error

  1. #11
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Location
    HUMANSDORP
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Hi Neville, thank you for that, but now going forward, how do i go about, i have run the year end as stated and created a new company, do i now go back to previous year and just redo from the 1st of April and save it into new company or do i do another year end and dont copy as you suggested above?

  2. #12
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Location
    HUMANSDORP
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by luzanelegrange View Post
    Hi Neville, thank you for that, but now going forward, how do i go about, i have run the year end as stated and created a new company, do i now go back to previous year and just redo from the 1st of April and save it into new company or do i do another year end and dont copy as you suggested above? i have tried it but i cannot re add my company?
    Not to worry came right thanks for the advice

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Question] Trying to Copy a Company in Pastel Xpress
    By marcestroh in forum Accounting Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-Dec-15, 09:39 PM
  2. COPY COMPANY ERROR IN PASTEL
    By serahn in forum Accounting Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-Sep-15, 02:19 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-Dec-14, 11:10 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-Nov-13, 01:01 PM
  5. [Question] Pastel Xpress v12 Cashbook updating error message
    By Kathy1 in forum Accounting Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-Mar-13, 02:09 PM

Tags for this Thread

Did you like this article? Share it with your favourite social network.

Did you like this article? Share it with your favourite social network.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •