Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Thread: South African network marketing opportunities

Thanks

South African network marketing opportunities

Hi, My name is Theuns Serfontein, Im living in Parys and Im a network marketer by profession. I really look forward to interacting with ye all here as this forum seems to have alot of intelligent people
    See Ye At The Top!Talk Soon
    Theuns

Thanks
    Hi Theuns

Welcome to the forum! When you say Network Marketer, do you mean MLM?
    Roelof Vermeulen (Entrepreneurship in large organizations)
    Roelof Vermeulen| Rock flaps south africa

Thanks
    Hi Theuns and welcome. Must say in all honesty that when thinking of "network marketing" the word pyramid scheme, coalin mines, vrot milk scheme comes to mind, but maybe you can change many of our minds in putting forth the genuine network marketing opportunities out there.

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Chatmaster View Post
    Hi Theuns

Welcome to the forum! When you say Network Marketer, do you mean MLM?
    Hi Eugen
    Yes i meen MLM, i was in "JOB" for 18 years,I start networking 10 years ago.
    My firsr network i join was the old "Golden produks" that was and is still a good comp. but it was not for me i try my best but did not win cos i was still a chiken in MLM that years.
    I did had a pasion to help People but i was not good in selling to custemers so i quit Golden.The Sececret is you have to find a MLM that works for you and after 10 years i finaly find the one that work for me,and after 4 month i was able to leaf my " JOB " and go full time into MLM.