Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Good brand

Thanks

Good brand

Hello guys im considering buying a new laptop bt not sure which one is the best brand between Mercer and Dell

Thanks
    Blog Entries
    Depends on your requirements, speed, computing power and price range. There may also be other brands that will suit your purpose.
    Excellence is not a skill; its an attitude...

Thanks
    Hi Anesu - we bought our daughter a Dell laptop about a year ago and she uses it extensively. She has been very happy with it. I have always used HP's and have been very happy with them. Can't speak about the Mercer and I have never owned that brand.
    No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted. - Aesop "The Lion and the Mouse"

Suspended
    Thanks
    I have always had hP and have always been very happy with it.

Thanks
    I am a big fan of Dell, however, I have been using an HP for the last 2 years and have not had any issues, so can recommend HP as well. My wife has had a Fujitsu Siemens (bought at Makro) for the last 4 odd years and I must say it is also good value for money.

Thanks
    Hi There Tim from MTN Business here.
    Looking through the threads everyone has been pretty happy with their choice.
    I have used Mecer technology and been pleased with them. Certainly fair value for money.
    Dell provides superb next business day service to fix hardware issues and that I used that recently when my hard drive decided stationary was the way of the future. New hard drive delivered the next business day.
    HP sservice and reliability is also good.
    My son has used ASUS as well and been pretty pleased with that.
    The best choice is for the latest technology with good service should you need it and all that to fit in the budget of what you want to spend.

Thanks
    Blog Entries