Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Email Marketing

Thanks

Email Marketing

Are there any experts in this field who could advise me on what the best method would be to get a good response on targeted email offers.

General comments on the principles would be a good start and benefit all.

I am happy do pay for advice given, if someone can wet my appetite.

Thanks
    I'm not an expert in the field of email marketing, but for starters I do have two ebooks that you can download from my website. They are, "10 steps to email marketing Success," and "Essential guide to email marketing."

Hope they help.
    Vincent Marino
    Maximising the sales value of your business!

Business 24-Seven |MyBlog Twitter |facebook |Phat feesh & chips

Thanks
    Hi Vincent,
    Thanks for that. I was getting confused and thought your website was another. (got too many site that I am trying to remember) Your site looks good and with valuable info, so I will provide a link to your site from mine.

Centurion (behind the Boerewors curtain), Pretoria.
    Thanks

Wink E-mail marketing course

Hi Ryss

I am giving my next practical course on e-mail marketing (half-day) in Centurion on 7th February.

I designed this course (one of my most popular offerings) as there is so much on e-mail marketing coming out of the USA, yet much of which is not relevant to the South African scenario.

There are many differences (particularly that we just won't read the loooong e-mails that the Americans will lap up.) Our legislation about e-mailing is also very different.

So we take many of the great suggestions of the US gurus, and put them into a South African context. I also include a lot of my experiences with e-mail marketing (which is my main form of marketing); and tell you how to get results as well as what pitfalls to watch out for.

Have a look here for more details:
    Marketing workshop