Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: INVENTORY PASTEL V14

  1. #1
    Full Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Alberton
    Posts
    66
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    INVENTORY PASTEL V14

    Hi
    Is it possible to change an inventory item from a service item to a physical item once the code has been used to enter a GRN?
    Thanks
    Lin

  2. #2
    Full Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Alberton
    Posts
    66
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    thanks guys i exported changed it and reimported was all good.
    Just in case anyone else needs to know.

Similar Threads

  1. [Question] Pastel - Inventory
    By elaine25 in forum Accounting Forum
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 26-Feb-15, 09:09 PM
  2. [Question] Inventory Setup in Pastel Patner V12
    By anna911 in forum Accounting Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-Jun-14, 02:42 PM
  3. [Question] Pastel Inventory Question
    By Eightlaps in forum Accounting Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26-Apr-14, 12:27 PM
  4. [Question] Pastel Inventory
    By Nadz in forum Accounting Forum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-Oct-13, 07:00 AM

Did you like this article? Share it with your favourite social network.

Did you like this article? Share it with your favourite social network.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •