Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Trying to do year end, open batch notice

  1. #1
    Full Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Cape Town
    Posts
    43
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Trying to do year end, open batch notice

    Hi there

    Does anyone know what the problem could be when trying to do a year end on Pastel and you get a pop up screen saying that there are open batches and then when you click to view the open batches there are none?

    If anyone could advise it would be great. Thank you

    Regards
    Raene

  2. #2
    Suspended
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Gauteng
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Hi Raene

    Are you running POS ? if so make sure everything is updated there and that there are no documents on hold. If not it could be batch file that has not been removed or a document in the database that has not chnaged its update status. If you have teamviewer i can login to check.

    Thanks

    Farren

Similar Threads

  1. [Question] E@syfile batch merging possible?
    By marchant in forum Tax Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-Feb-13, 03:36 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-May-12, 02:57 PM
  3. ECB Registration Notice
    By Sparks in forum Electrical Contracting Industry Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-Dec-11, 07:55 AM
  4. How to Convert Files to PDF(Batch Mode)
    By SummiRS in forum Technology Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13-Aug-11, 11:41 AM

Did you like this article? Share it with your favourite social network.

Did you like this article? Share it with your favourite social network.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •